Mermaid  's Revenge series

     The Mermaid's Revenge series follows Mandy, who disguises herself as a boy on a privateer ship to try to find and rescue her father, and Adam, a fake stowaway on the ship who must decide whether to help Mandy or betray her. 
​     Mermaid's Revenge is a mermaid creation story. It is also a story about use and abuse of power. This is a story about what it means to be powerful and how to use that power for good or ill.

     The three-book series starts with Overboard,  released in 2018. Evolution was released in 2019, while Revenge followed in December 2020.

Complements to the Mermaid's Revenge Series

Phyl Campbell

August 4 in Tontitown, AR
​(photos on FB)

2018 Events

August 11 in York, PA
Click here for photos

Copyright 2016. Author Phyl Campbell. All rights reserved.

July 30 in 2018, Watkinsville GA
Click here for photos